A Day in the Life, 7/7/2016

“I work in the Office of the Chief Operating Officer on the Out of School Time Programs Team (OSTP). As a part of that effort, I got to visit Truesdell Education Campus and help facilitate summer school operations. On the first day of summer school, I returned to Truesdell to help in any way I could. I used what I’ve learned while working with OSTP to help answer questions from parents. I will get to re-visit Truesdell and other summer schools to do some program observations, too. I am very excited to take what I learn from my time here and apply it to my ongoing education and work in the afterschool field.” – Margaret Toot

#dayinthelife

Margaret Toot is a UELIP Associate in the Office of the Chief Operating Officer.

Leave a Reply

