Meet Alexi McHugh

Hometown:

I was raised in Alexandria, Virginia.

What University do you attend? Undergrad/Grad?

I currently attend The George Washington University, studying for a Master’s Degree in Public Health, with a Health Policy concentration.

Why did you choose DCPS?

I was looking to learn more about education and the role(s) I could play with a background in Public Health.

What are some of your favorite hobbies?

Running, eating, adventuring, and listening to podcasts.

If you could be any animal, what would you be? Why?

I would be a human, because I find my fellow humans constantly interesting.

How is your internship going?

I am enjoying my time at the Office of the Chief of Schools, Core Team!

 

Leave a Reply

